B8 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment B8 – Three Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.


Winter 2018-19

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan to Sun 27 Jan €720 £600
Sun 27 Jan to Sun 3 Feb €840 £700

February 2019

Sun 3 Feb to Sun 10 Feb €1050 £875
Sun 10 Feb to Tue 12 Feb booked booked
Tue 12 Feb to Sun 17 Feb enquire enquire
Sun 17 Feb to Sun 24 Feb €1800 £1500
Sun 24 Feb to Sun 3 Mar €1440 £1200

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar to Sun 10 Mar €1140 £950
Sun 10 Mar to Sun 17 Mar
*Tomorrowland – restricted access to ski area
enquire enquire
Sun 17 Mar to Sun 24 Mar €960 £800
Sun 24 Mar to Sun 31 Mar €960 £800

April 2019

Sun 31 Mar to Sun 7 Apr €960 £800
Sun 7 Apr to Sun 14 Apr €1020 £850
Sun 14 Apr to Sun 21 Apr €900 £750

Easter Sunday falls on Sunday 21st April 2019


Summer 2019

June 2019

Sun 2 Jun to Sun 9 Jun (Alpe d’Huzes week) €720 £600
Sun 9 Jun to Sun 16 Jun €720 £600
Sun 16 Jun to Sun 23 Jun €720 £600
Sun 23 Jun to Sun 30 Jun €720 £600

July 2019

Sun 30 Jun to Sun 7 Jul €720 £600
Sun 7 Jul to Sun 14 Jul €720 £600
Sun 14 Jul to Sun 21 Jul €720 £600
Sun 21 Jul to Sun 28 Jul €720 £600

August 2019

Sun 28 Jul to Sun 4 Aug €720 £600
Sun 4 Aug to Sun 11 Aug €720 £600
Sun 11 Aug to Sun 18 Aug €720 £600
Sun 18 Aug to Sun 25 Aug €720 £600

To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.