B8 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment B8 – Three Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.


Winter 2020

December 2019

Sun 15 Dec to Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec to Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec to Sun 5 Jan

January 2020

Sun 5 Jan to Sun 12 Jan
Sun 12 Jan to Sun 19 Jan
Sun 19 Jan to Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan to Sun 2 Feb

February 2020

Sun 2 Feb to Sun 9 Feb
Sun 9 Feb to Sun 16 Feb
Sun 16 Feb to Sun 23 Feb
Sun 23 Feb to Sun 1 Mar

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar to Sun 8 Mar
Sun 8 Mar to Sun 15 Mar
Sun 15 Mar to Sun 22 Mar
Tomorrowland festival
Sun 22 Mar to Sun 29 Mar

April 2020

Sun 29 Mar to Sun 5 Apr
Sun 5 Apr to Sun 12 Apr
Sun 12 Apr to Sun 19 Apr
Sun 19 Apr to Sun 26 Apr

Easter Sunday is 12th April 2020


Summer 2019

We are happy to take bookings for next summer. The Alpe d’HuZes is taking place 31 May – 5 June 2020 and the Alpe d’Huez Triathlon will be 27 – 31 July 2020. Please do get in touch.


To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.