B8 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment B8 – Three Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.


Winter 2020

February 2020

Sun 2 Feb to Sun 9 Feb €1050 £875
Sun 9 Feb to Sun 16 Feb €1440 £1200
Sun 16 Feb to Sun 23 Feb €1800 £1500
Sun 23 Feb to Sun 1 Mar €1440 £1200

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar to Sun 8 Mar €1140 £950
Sun 8 Mar to Sun 15 Mar €960 £800
Sun 15 Mar to Sun 22 Mar
Tomorrowland festival
€960 £800
Sun 22 Mar to Sun 29 Mar €960 £800

April 2020

Sun 29 Mar to Sun 5 Apr €960 £800
Sun 5 Apr to Sun 12 Apr €1020 £850
Sun 12 Apr to Sun 19 Apr €900 £750
Sun 19 Apr to Sun 26 Apr €900 £750

Easter Sunday is 12th April 2020


Summer 2020

June 2020

Sun 31 May to Sun 7 Jun
Alpe d’Huzes
€720 £600
Sun 7 Jun to Sun 14 Jun €720 £600
Sun 14 Jun to Sun 21 Jun €720 £600
Sun 21 Jun to Sun 28 Jun €720 £600
Sun 28 Jun to Sun 5 Jul €720 £600

July 2020

Sun 5 Jul to Sun 12 Jul €720 £600
Sun 12 Jul to Sun 19 Jul €720 £600
Sun 19 Jul to Sun 26 Jul €720 £600
Sun 26 Jul to Sun 2 Aug
Alpe d’Huez Triathlon
€720 £600

August 2020

Sun 2 Aug to Sun 9 Aug €720 £600
Sun 9 Aug to Sun 16 Aug €720 £600
Sun 16 Aug to Sun 23 Aug €720 £600
Sun 23 Aug to Sun 30 Aug €720 £600

Winter 2021

We are happy to take bookings for Winter 2021. Please get in touch to enquire about dates and prices.


To make a booking, contact Marian Saunders. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €430 / £360 per week.