A10 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment A10 – Two Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €300 / £250 per week.


Summer 2022

June 2022

Sun 5 Jun to Sun 12 Jun €600 £500
Sun 12 Jun to Sun 19 Jun €600 £500
Sun 19 Jun to Sun 26 Jun €600 £500
Sun 26 Jun to Sun 3 Jul €600 £500

July 2022

Sun 3 Jul to Sun 10 Jul €600 £500
Sun 10 Jul to Sun 17 Jul €600 £500
Sun 17 Jul to Sun 24 Jul €600 £500
Sun 24 Jul to Sun 31 Jul
Alpe d’Huez Triathlon
€600 £500

August 2022

Sun 31 Jul to Sun 7 Aug €600 £500
Sun 7 Aug to Sun 14 Aug €600 £500
Sun 14 Aug to Sun 21 Aug €600 £500
Sun 21 Aug to Sun 28 Aug €600 £500
Sun 28 Aug to Sun 4 Sep €600 £500

Winter 2022/2023

December 2022

Sun 11 Dec to Tue 20 Dec €770 £650
Tue 20 Dec to Tue 27 Dec €900 £750
Tue 27 Dec to Tue 3 Jan €1200 £1000

January 2023

Tue 3 Jan to Sun 8 Jan €300 £250
Sun 8 Jan to Sun 15 Jan €720 £600
Sun 15 Jan to Sun 22 Jan €720 £600
Sun 22 Jan to Sun 29 Jan €820 £960
Sun 29 Jan to Sun 5 Feb €820 £960

February 2023

Sun 5 Feb to Sun 12 Feb €960 £800
Sun 12 Feb to Sun 19 Feb €1440 £1200
Sun 19 Feb to Sun 26 Feb €1440 £1200
Sun 26 Feb to Sun 5 Mar €960 £800

March 2023

Sun 5 Mar to Sun 12 Mar €820 £690
Sun 12 Mar to Sun 19 Mar Tomorrowland 18 – 25 Mar €820 £690
Sun 19 Mar to Sun 26 Mar
Tomorrowland 18 – 25 Mar
€820 £690
Sun 26 Mar to Sun 2 Apr €820 £690

April 2023

Sun 2 Apr to Sun 9 Apr €720 £600
Sun 9 Apr to Sun 16 Apr €720 £600
Sun 16 Apr to Sun 23 Apr €720 £600

Easter Sunday is 9th April 2023


To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €300 / £250 per week.