A10 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment A10 – Two Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €400 / £360 per week.


Winter 2022

December 2021

Sun 12 Dec to Sun 19 Dec €660 £600
Mon 20 Dec to Mon 27 Dec €760 £690
Mon 27 Dec to Sun 2 Jan €1060 £970

January 2022

Sun 2 Jan to Sun 9 Jan €660 £600
Sun 9 Jan to Sun 16 Jan €660 £600
Sun 16 Jan to Sun 23 Jan €660 £600
Sun 23 Jan to Sun 30 Jan €760 £690
Sun 30 Jan to Sun 6 Feb €760 £690

February 2022

Sun 6 Feb to Sun 13 Feb €880 £800
Sun 13 Feb to Sun 20 Feb €1320 £1200
Sun 20 Feb to Sun 27 Feb €1320 £1200
Sun 27 Feb to Sun 6 Mar €880 £800

March 2022

Sun 6 Mar to Sun 13 Mar €760 £690
Sun 13 Mar to Sun 20 Mar €760 £690
Sun 20 Mar to Sun 27 Mar
Tomorrowland
€760 £690
Sun 27 Mar to Sun 3 Apr €760 £690

April 2022

Sun 3 Apr to Sun 10 Apr €660 £600
Sun 10 Apr to Sun 17 Apr €660 £600
Sun 17 Apr to Sun 24 Apr €660 £600

Easter Sunday is 17th April 2022


To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €400 / £360 per week.