A10 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment A10 – Two Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.


Winter 2020

December 2019

Sun 15 Dec to Sun 22 Dec €540 £450
Sun 22 Dec to Sun 29 Dec €780 £650
Sun 29 Dec to Sun 5 Jan €1140 £950

January 2020

Sun 5 Jan to Sun 12 Jan €540 £450
Sun 12 Jan to Sun 19 Jan €540 £450
Sun 19 Jan to Sun 26 Jan €540 £450
Sun 26 Jan to Sun 2 Feb €660 £550

February 2020

Sun 2 Feb to Sun 9 Feb €780 £650
Sun 9 Feb to Sun 16 Feb €900 £750
Sun 16 Feb to Sun 23 Feb €1260 £1050
Sun 23 Feb to Sun 1 Mar €900 £750

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar to Sun 8 Mar €780 £650
Sun 8 Mar to Sun 15 Mar €660 £550
Sun 15 Mar to Sun 22 Mar
Tomorrowland festival
€500 £400
Sun 22 Mar to Sun 29 Mar €660 £550

April 2020

Sun 29 Mar to Sun 5 Apr €660 £550
Sun 5 Apr to Sun 12 Apr €660 £550
Sun 12 Apr to Sun 19 Apr €540 £450
Sun 19 Apr to Sun 26 Apr €540 £450

Easter Sunday is 12th April 2020


Summer 2019

We are happy to take bookings for next summer. The Alpe d’HuZes is taking place 31 May – 5 June 2020 and the Alpe d’Huez Triathlon will be 27 – 31 July 2020. Please do get in touch.


To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.