A10 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment A10 – Two Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.


Winter 2021

December 2020

Sun 6 Dec to Sun 13 Dec €420 £350
Sun 13 Dec to Sun 20 Dec    
Sun 20 Dec to Sun 27 Dec €780 £650
Sun 27 Dec to Sun 3 Jan    

January 2021

Sun 3 Jan to Sun 10 Jan €540 £450
Sun 10 Jan to Sun 17 Jan €540 £450
Sun 17 Jan to Sun 24 Jan €600 £500
Sun 24 Jan to Sun 31 Jan    

February 2021

Sun 31 Jan to Sun 7 Feb €720 £600
Sun 7 Feb to Sun 14 Feb €840 £700
Sun 14 Feb to Sun 21 Feb €1400 £1200
Sun 21 Feb to Sun 28 Feb    

March 2021

Sun 28 Feb to Sun 7 Mar    
Sun 7 Mar to Sun 14 Mar    
Sun 14 Mar to Sun 21 Mar €660 £550
Sun 21 Mar to Sun 28 Mar €660 £550

April 2021

Sun 28 Mar to Sun 4 Apr €660 £550
Sun 4 Apr to Sun 11 Apr €660 £550
Sun 11 Apr to Sun 18 Apr €540 £450
Sun 18 Apr to Sun 25 Apr €420 £350

Easter Sunday is 4th April 2021


Summer 2021

June 2021

Sun 30 May to Sun 6 Jun
Alpe d’Huzes
€540 £450
Sun 6 Jun to Sun 13 Jun €540 £450
Sun 13 Jun to Sun 20 Jun €540 £450
Sun 20 Jun to Sun 27 Jun €540 £450
Sun 27 Jun to Sun 4 Jul €540 £450

July 2021

Sun 4 Jul to Sun 11 Jul €540 £450
Sun 11 Jul to Sun 18 Jul €540 £450
Sun 18 Jul to Sun 25 Jul €540 £450
Sun 25 Jul to Sun 1 Aug
Alpe d’Huez Triathlon
€540 £450

August 2021

Sun 1 Aug to Sun 8 Aug €540 £450
Sun 8 Aug to Sun 15 Aug €540 £450
Sun 15 Aug to Sun 22 Aug €540 £450
Sun 22 Aug to Sun 29 Aug €540 £450

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.