A10 Availability

Latest availability and pricing for Apartment A10 – Two Bedrooms.

To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall.  Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday.  For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.


Summer 2019

June  2019

Sun 2 Jun to Sun 9 Jun (Alpe d’Huzes week) €540 £450
Sun 9 Jun to Sun 16 Jun €540 £450
Sun 16 Jun to Sun 23 Jun €540 £450
Sun 23 Jun to Sun 30 Jun €540 £450

July 2019

Sun 30 Jun to Sun 7 Jul €540 £450
Sun 7 Jul to Sun 14 Jul €540 £450
Sun 14 Jul to Sun 21 Jul €540 £450
Sun 21 Jul to Sun 28 Jul €540 £450

August 2019

Sun 28 Jul to Sun 4 Aug €540 £450
Sun 4 Aug to Sun 11 Aug €540 £450
Sun 11 Aug to Sun 18 Aug €540 £450
Sun 18 Aug to Sun 25 Aug €540 £450

Winter 2019-20

We are taking bookings for next winter. Please do get in touch.


To make a booking, contact Sarah Foxall. Usual stays are Sunday to Sunday. For mid-week or weekend breaks, or out of season weeks, please do enquire. Out of season rental is €330 / £275 per week.